tel. 943 21 39 22

Berriak

Tutoreen zerrenda

Hemen ikus dezakezu 2019/2020 ikasturteko tutoreen zerrenda:

 

Haur Hezkuntza

HH 1: Ainara Bordagarai        abordagarai@mlarramendi.com

HH 2: Nagore Arrea                nagore@mlarramendi.com

HH 3: Ane Iturriza                   ane@mlarramendi.com

HH 4: Maite Frías                    maite@mlarramendi.com

HH 5: Laura Rodríguez           laurarodriguez@mlarramendi.com

 

Lehen Hezkuntza

LH 1: Iratxe Benedited             iratxe@mlarramendi.com

LH 2: Maitane Allua                  maitane@mlarramendi.com

LH 3A: Arantxi Murgiondo       arantxim@mlarramendi.com

LH 3B: Juanma Uribarrena      juanma@mlarramendi.com

LH 4: Hegoa Urraca                  hegoa@mlarramendi.com

LH 5: Marta Vélez                      marta@mlarramendi.com

LH 6: Iñaki Alzibar                     ialzibar@mlarramendi.com

 

Derrigorrezko Bigarren Hezkuntza

1A: Jon Cortés                    jon@mlarramendi.com

1B: Iñaki Martínez             inakim@mlarramendi.com

2A: Aritz Otaegi                 aotaegi@mlarramendi.com

2B: Maddi Sánchez           maddi@mlarramendi.com

3B: Raquel Díaz                  raquel@mlarramendi.com

3D: Olatz Etxebeste           olatz@mlarramendi.com

Dibertsifikazioa 3: Jokin Guilisagasti      jokin@mlarramendi.com

4B: Ainhoa De Andrés        ainhoa@mlarramendi.com

4D: María Aguirre                maguirre@mlarramendi.com

Dibertsifikazioa 4: Nerea Huegun     nerea@mlarramendi.com

 

Batxilergoa

1A: Usue Zurutuza         usue@mlarramendi.com

1D: Arantxa Izaguirre      arantxai@mlarramendi.com

2A: Iñaki Altuna               ialtuna@mlarramendi.com

2D: Juan Mari Ansa         juanmari@mlarramendi.com