tel. 943 21 39 22
?

Berriak

21/22 ikasturteko tutore zerrenda

Hemen ikus dezakezu 21/22 ikasturteko tutoreen zerrenda:

 

Haur Hezkuntza

HH 1: Nagore Arrea                nagore@mlarramendi.com

HH 2: Ainara Bordagarai        abordagarai@mlarramendi.com

HH 3: Ane Iturriza                   ane@mlarramendi.com

HH 4: Maite Frías                    maite@mlarramendi.com

HH 5: Laura Rodríguez           laurarodriguez@mlarramendi.com

 

Lehen Hezkuntza

LH 1: Maitane Allua                  maitane@mlarramendi.com

LH 2: Hegoa Urraca                  hegoa@mlarramendi.com

LH 3: Juanma Uribarrena        juanma@mlarramendi.com

LH 4: Arantxi Murgiondo         arantxim@mlarramendi.com

LH 5: Marta Vélez                      marta@mlarramendi.com

LH 6: Iñaki Alzibar                     ialzibar@mlarramendi.com

 

Derrigorrezko Bigarren Hezkuntza

1B: Nerea Huegun                nerea@mlarramendi.com

1D: Jon Cortés                        jon@mlarramendi.com

2B: María Aguirre                   maguirre@mlarramendi.com

2D: Jaione Barandiaran         jaione@mlarramendi.com

3B: Raquel Díaz                      raquel@mlarramendi.com

3D: Olatz Etxebeste               olatz@mlarramendi.com

Diber. 3: Txefran Vilariño      txefran@mlarramendi.com

4B: Ane González                    anegonzalez@mlarramendi.com

4D: Uxoa Etxarri                      uxoa@mlarramendi.com

Diber. 4: Jokin Guilisagasti     jokin@mlarramendi.com

 

Batxilergoa

1B: Usue Zurutuza             usue@mlarramendi.com

1D: Arantxa Izagirre          arantxai@mlarramendi.com

2A: Iñaki Altuna                 ialtuna@mlarramendi.com

2D: Maite Sáenz                maites@mlarramendi.com